top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảPremium Poppy

Official Represent Merch Eret L’Manberg Shirt

Official Represent Merch Eret L’Manberg Shirt

your masculinity can’t be your own—it has to be a parody of someone else’s. But that isn’t the Official Represent Merch Eret L’Manberg Shirt and I will buy this way I ever experienced masculinity. When I was a kid, I gravitated toward the boys’ section not because it was the boys’ section, but because I wanted to wear collared shirts with blue dragons on them. My taste is better now (I hope), but my masculinity is the same, and it’s mine. So when I buy a shirt, I don’t care if it’s intended for a man, woman, or a flying spaghetti monster. It’s a commodity, I bought it, and it’s my shirt. When I’m wearing a large baseball jersey, I’m wearing a woman’s shirt because I’m a woman and it’s my shirt. Pieces of fabric may have target audiences, but they don’t have genders. Thanks for the A2A. You asked: Is it ok to wear women’s clothes? I see five possible scenarios here: Sorry but clothes themselves aren’t gendered. I buy



7 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page